Week 5: PSSST! I Got CONNECTIONS, Do You?

The Blueprints of our minds are being constructed!

Hey, I woke up this morning with a MAJOR CONNECTION! This week in the Master Key Course we were asked to see if we could make any connections with the info we have been learning over the past 5 weeks. Well I found a connection…..

Week 1 we were given a Blueprint. This is the definition of a blueprint: A blueprint is a type of paper-based reproduction usually of a technical drawing, documenting an architecture or an engineering design. More generally, the term “blueprint” has come to be used to refer to any detailed plan. The first part of this blueprint we were given were specific affirmations that started laying the foundation of what was and is soon to come! Some of the affirmations may have seemed quit strange but they have been laying the foundation of our minds. We also learned about O.A.T.S., which is scheduling our time appropriately.

Week 2 we continued building our foundation with getting our DMP’s written, and re-written and re-written. Fellow Master Key’ers know what I mean about the rewriting! 😀 We got preached too from the pulpit from Mark J about making sure our DMP’s were on point, locked and loaded!

Week 3 we learned about our PPN’s and added them to our DMP’s. This was a major turning point for me! Our PPN’s are oxygen to our soul! Without them or not having the correct one’s for you, you might as well quit because the fire and burning passion needed to meet you goals just won’t be there. Any sign of turbulence you’d be wiped out.

Week 4 we saw a video that showed us why there is such an importance of reading our DMP’s daily with GUSTO!! What it does chemically to our brain! How it creates new pathways and habits in our minds and brains. IT WAS ABSOLUTELY MIND BLOWING!!

Week 5 Haanel talks about building a house! Our mental house. If we were building a home for ourselves wouldn’t we go over ever detail to make sure it was right? That we selected the best material to enter our home? But we are CARELESS with how we construct our Mental Home and what enters it! We will let anyone build our Mental Home, even the 3 little Pigs and we all know how that story turned out.

WE ARE BUILDING AN ESTATE IN OUR MINDS! To be continued…….. Gotta get the kids up for school 😀 Didn’t know I was going to be a builder. WARNING: Hard hat area, thoughts are under construction.  Seat belts are needed too! Thanks Mark and Davene for being our foremen.

Until next time……

The builder of my mind. How my Fro will fit in my hard hat 😀

This entry was posted in My Master Key Course Journey, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Week 5: PSSST! I Got CONNECTIONS, Do You?

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Week 5: PSSST! I Got CONNECTIONS, Do You? | Masterkeyvikkilawson's Blog: My Journey -- Topsy.com

  2. sirodennamk says:

    Vikki, love the humor and you are right on track. Congratulations! What a wonderful journey we are on!

    D.Anne

  3. I love this Vikki! Great recap helps us all see how it is building.

  4. This is great Vikki! Thanks for sharing what you’re learning in The Master Key Course!

  5. tutmk says:

    Thanks for the breakdown on the course. Spelled it out plainly as to what we are working to accomplish.

  6. Yeah! I love this I mean really loved it – in fact it really helped me start to “see” this course more clearly – and I can’t thank you enough for your participation on my blog especially these past two weeks – you rock!
    Peace~
    leanne

  7. 監視器 says:

    Fabulous posting bro. This important is just a tremendously nicely structured post, just the critical info I was looking just for. I praise you

Leave a comment